Key Features

  • Close to railway station
  • Fully furnished
  • Balcony

Full description

Large double room (the picture does not show the true size) 5 minutes walk from Richmond train station and only 7 minutes into the centre of town or to the large Sainsburys in North Sheen. The house is a 2 bed so there is another tenant living in the property. I have enjoyed living in this property and am only moving out due to commitments with work. I have lived here for over 6 months with my friend from University, who is very friendly and sociable. He is a 23 year old male working in technology. The property is in a private complex with two car parking spaces available (free), one is used by the other tenant. Other tenant: - Young professional male - Non Smoker - No pets - His room includes an en-suite meaning the other bathroom is solely for yourself (expect the toilet which is shared) - Very clean and quiet Household Amenities: - Bath / Shower - Central heating - Washing machine / Dryer - Microwave (900w) - Gas Oven - 2 storage cupboards available as well as the spare room shown in the pictures (with the airer in the room) - Shaving points available in bathroom - Fridge with small freezer - Sofa, Wardrobe, double bed and Shelves in bedroom - Balcony Average monthly bills: Rent - £700 Council Tax - £126 Virgin - £15 Water - £10 Gas & Electric - Variable Please feel free to give me a call or send me a message to arrange a viewing. The room is available now.


Are you interested
in this property?

Quote Ref: 2400

Reference required when calling

Share this property